Vorstand und Ausschuss

1. VorstandHerbert Applvorstand@wsv-olching.deTel. 0 81 35/9 37 71 33
2. VorstandKlaus Kinzelmann2-vorstand@wsv-olching.deTel. 01 71/4 18 62 42
3. Vorstandnicht besetzt
4. VorstandUwe Leschewintersport@wsv-olching.deTel: 01 73/5 71 34 75
1. SchatzmeisterSabine Schreierschatzmeister@wsv-olching.deTel: 0 81 41/5 27 49 41 oder
01 60/7 99 37 40
1. SchriftführerRuth Kuschmierzschriftfuehrer@wsv-olching.deTel. 0 81 42/2 89 84
1. Jugendvertreternicht besetzt

Ausschuss

Marketing und ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitFranz Kahnertmarketing@wsv-olching.deTel. 0 81 42/1 61 39
MitgliederverwaltungHerbert Oszwaldinfo@wsv-olching.deTel.: 0 81 42/1 49 86
Hüttenwart BauernhausConny Leitenstorferhuettenwarte@wsv-olching.deTel.: 0179 / 770 14 49
Hüttenwart BauernhausStefan Salvamoserhuettenwarte@wsv-olching.deTel.: 0171 / 698 56 64
Hüttenwart FreizeitgeländeJochen Schoonhovenhuettenwarte-fzg@wsv-olching.deTel.: 08142 / 466 07 70
Hüttenwart FreizeitgeländeStefan Widmannhuettenwarte-fzg@wsv-olching.deTel.: 0151 / 40 25 07 81
VereinsskischuleTanja Erenskischule@wsv-olching.deTel.: 08142 / 454 48
2. SchriftführerKlaus Friedriszik
Organisationsleiternicht besetzt
2. Schatzmeisternicht besetzt
2. Jugendvertreternicht besetzt

Abteilungsleiter

Rennteam AlpinSteffi Haasrennteam@wsv-olching.de
VolleyballRobert Mayrvolleyball@wsv-olching.deTel.: 08142 / 451 49
Radsportnicht besetzt
SeniorenMarianne KilliTel.: 08142 / 407 13
Gymnastiknicht besetzt
Bergsport (komm.)Jochen Schoonhovenbergsport@wsv-olching.deTel.: 08142 / 466 07 70
GeschäftsstelleAnita Landsbergerservice@wsv-olching.de08142 / 455 58